Top tip to raise kids who listen, learn and love life
Free Live Webinar
with
Jacqueline Green,
founder of GPS

Join us for a Free Live Webinar on
Thursday, February 10 at 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm GMT

If you finally want kids who:
👉listen without yelling
👉do things without bribes and punishment

👉respect you for the confident leader of the family that you are

Don't miss this webinar! I hope you can make it LIVE, as that is how you will retain more information and have a better chance of implementing it into your life!

arrow_drop_down_circle
Divider Text

Here is more about our Jacqueline!
Jacqueline developed the 5 steps to Great Parenting Simplified from over 20 years as a parent educator, working with over 150 of the world’s top parenting experts, and thousands of parents with almost every possible parenting issue all over the world. She’s been interviewed by national newspapers and magazines, as well as on major radio and tv, including the Huffington Post Live.  She’s also the author of the upcoming book, Strong Enough to Stay; Work it Out or Leave Happy. Jacqueline stopped the escalating physical violence in her marriage by going to a women’s shelter when her children were only 1 and 3. In order to thrive, not just survive, she discovered powerful tools that enabled her to navigate the challenges and be the mother she had vowed to be for her two precious children, now 22 and 24.

arrow_drop_down_circle
Divider Text

© 2022 GreatParentingSimplified.com
All rights reserved

[bot_catcher]